This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Me and You_Stop Hope [Aku and kamu_Berhenti Berharap]


I do not believe in what you give
I was stranded here cornered to die.

I can not believe it anymore for the sun
Which once could light up this dark corner.

I stopped hoping and waited for the dark,
Until then one day no more love I can.

Why is there suffering when saved?
Why is there a black singing when the white is fun?

You teach me happy you taught me pain.
You show me happy you show me pain.

Rest your heart, release slowly
You will understand all...


Thanks for your visit in my post,
Hope you like it.
Upvote,comment,and resteem if you think interesting.
Thanks.

@sidom.baet



Indonesia


Aku tak percaya lagi dengan apa yang kau beri
Aku terdampar disini tersudut menunggu mati.

Aku tak percaya lagi akan guna matahari
Yang dulu mampu terangi sudut gelap ini.

Aku berhenti berharap dan menunggu datangnya gelap,
Sampai nanti suatu saat tak ada lagi cinta ku dapat.

Kenapa ada derita bila bahagia tercipta.?
Kenapa ada sang hitam bila putih menyenangkan.?

Kau ajarkan aku bahagia kau ajarkan aku derita.
Kau tunjukkan aku bahagia kau tunjukkan aku derita.

Rebahkan kalbumu,lepaskan perlahan
Kau akan mengerti semua...


Terimakasih atas kunjungan Anda di postingan saya.
Semoga anda menyukai nya.
Upvote,komen,dan resteem jika menurut anda menarik.
Terimakasih.

@sidom.baet