This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Tell How I Feel

Looking at those little things in my heart.
Nothing was beautiful as your part.
You might not know it, and it's hard
To see those your pretty smiles
But you're not mine.!!

Can I want for a million smiles?
Am the beholder, and am hoping we could spend more time together.
We could move those mountains in series.
We could create u forgettable memories.
People would've whisper here and there our stories.,
And the way we forgave and forgot hurts like babies.

Above all..,
I will be here to look down into your eyes
And tell you how much I care
How much you make me happy.
How much I cherish your body...,
And I dream to feel the warmness of you lips.

Bit you're not mine.
My gifts will remain my words
Tis how I feel...,
Your beauty is real, I see it.
And I want you to be my song.
You might not it, but this is where we belong.

By @scoloscope
Thanks for reading...