Poem - Under the banyan tree

An old banyan tree beside my

sweet home, everyday I see.

I take rest in peace

under its cold shadow.

sometimes I only sit silently

but, do not feel lonely.

when I touch I feel its affection

I weep for a while remembering my mother’s face.

when I was a child thinking and thinking

about my mom I lost her forever.

a cold breeze blows around me

under the banyan tree.

image source : url


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 72.28 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 3051
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1914 | TOTAL LIKES : 105411
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $32357.46 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency