Sleepily

I will dive into a dreamy-water
Dark blue
In a black silky jacket

The river will mumble
Lascivious words
And among the water lilies
Surrounded by only one tree branch
(sleepy, murdered, dead)
The evening shadows will scoff at
The sleepy willows which shiver
In their delirious kisses
While they sleepily grin at the sky
And are lost in their thin arms
In every soft corner
With their sleepy eyes
Towards the stars, also asleep

And in the horizon
In the shadowy glow where
The nymphs are sleeping
And memories are not rushing
And the waters are rose
And murmuring the same
But the sirens do not sing anymore
(because they also need to sleep sometimes)
I will not feel like myself anymore

I will stop, anchor
Devouring the blue greenness
The bluish yellow awakenings (what?)
And I will shiver, but will not wake up
As I feel the abyss

(Have written this a while ago, but that sense of helplessness, and being lost, are recurring. Like today for example).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center