This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hole in My Heart

9ugh8y4zgv.jpgSource

Pain, heartbroken, sad it is
So much pain I feel in here in my heart
I can feel it so deep and terrible
Is this the price you pay for expecting too much?
It's pain so much when people once close to you totally become stranger
And stranger believes along time friend even family
When loneliness becomes your only true friends

It so much pain when people you put
Your trust, your faith in
Tend to appear as enemies within
Hurt so much being and feeling rejected
Family I thought we are; the pillar
The greatest support one could ever have but NO
Then I thought it better having NO than be
In the lion den; I better live with the pain forever

0nyb4bcgs0.jpgSource

Nothing to describe with but heartache
It keeps appearing as new fresh wound
After a potential move away from you
It would have been better succeeded in running
Hole in my heart; it's appears to me