Human essence

This is the first attempt to express myself

You know yourself, I know myself.

So we live.

With these arguments.

And rules and prejudices of people we do not know. Mistakes conditions and their beliefs.

With "human nature" with "people do not change" with "destiny", "karma" and all that we deserve , we are given on  worth . With everything we can lead.

You know yourself, I know myself.

We know this not going to succed, you would not have patience, I'll get tired and you will not believe me. We know not how. That somewhere, someone will err.

We know that we have neither the time nor eternity.

Heights that do not fall and does not move mountains.

That "if", "maybe".

That effort, that pain, falls, that "really?".

That hard.

May be illusions, mistakes or gaps. Attempts, failures and slopes.

It could be anything.

Who dare to find out?

You know yourself, I know myself.

We'll find out, maybe never,  the other.

A live, assuming.

By lying to us that we have not lost anything.

And that's fine as it is.

Human essence.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center