This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A Very Silent Night Poem

image
The Night Is So Silent

In this black night

I myself curled up on my knees and

Willing to be tired Waiting for the coming morning to light on earth.

Tonight was so quiet

I just look at the moon and bintan

Seeing that there someone saw the moon and the same as I see this

Although the real distance separates us tapih be faithful waiting for you

image
This night is so empty my life is empty

Here there is only a homesick and dear for just that

Accompany me to sleep in this quiet night

Looking for a crack at the end of the taste for my idol's heart

This night is so quiet to me

The stars in the sky became the silent lover of the night

And the moon will always be a prayer that accompanies this heart, Helping me strong when I'm fragile and keep me in the spirit of living my life

My prayers in the Silent Night

I'm just an ordinary human being

The wrong and the silaf whose name is my life

Prayers always I say for my days that I never knew about my purpose in life,

For every ordeal I have in my silent days

Sometimes I cry to the moon and the stars will regret every bit of my pain

Grimacing the wound that would not dry in my heart

Thinking about a trial that will not end I will run

image
Tonight

When the moon meets the beautiful corner of the star and When the star holds the moon so charming,

As thousands of fireflies cut through the jungle

At that time I was crying to my broken heart was thinking about my life this.

As night accompanies the fragile heart and

A quiet moment to spoil the arid ears

The passion of longing for this universe

I try to be patient for this longing I feel

I always remember that the god is not sleeping

He hears my scream even I feel this

He sees my wounds even that I buried in my heart

He is omniscient and all-knowing of these prayers I am praying