This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

West (Original Poem) (Featuring @davek's pictures) (An Invitaion Inside)

West

U5dqrCbXXM6uGuzLDPiXLaR1ArGpnqC_1680x8400.jpg

Call to my serenity,
collapse in her embrace;
The bump and grind of
everyday no longer
haunts my face.

I close my eyes and slip
away and find that
perfect place;

Upon the tears
that heaven shed to cleanse
the human race.

A touch and it floods
over me to wash
away my pain;

I dive into its beauty,
without regret
or shame.

It's here I feel
I'm free at last to let
my spirit fly;

To merge as one with
nature; with the water,
earth and sky.

The mountains they call
out to me, I see their
splendour sour;

They search the depths
of heaven
as they knock upon her
door.

She's kind to them and
kind to me and holds us
in her grace;

And breathes in me her
essence, it's a powerful
embrace.

So leave me here,
it's where
I feel alive and at my best;

DQmYYvGWn8W6JnTxY918LZqabmDqg5AGjMMfWP3TrRfv95S_1680x8400.jpg


Big shoutout to @daveks for letting me use this pictures, He is one of the best photographer here on steemit.

Following pictures has been used from below mntioned by @daveks

https://steemit.com/photography/@daveks/5uxhvr-the-daily-pic

Thank you for letting me use this, @daveks


I am here Inviting everyone here on Steemit to collaborate with my poems with whatever form of creative work that is available,

  • You can make an art (Likes some of the great artists @aksinya, @everlove and many more have been working daily in and out to make this platform great with their amazing contests and arts)
  • You can send me your pictures [Lots of photographers (likes of @daveks), bloggers, travellers (@surfermarly) ]
  • You can help me add sounds to this or make a audio books of these poems [@papa-pepper and @verbal-d
    audio books are amazing, @greatdabu have been great with his work]
  • You can add music videos (@troila is making some of the great videos, lately)
  • It's not limited, if you think you can do something else also, we can work on that too.

The Idea is to involve more of the members of community with each other, I personally think we don't need to use Pixabay and Other websites for our posts, we can help each other to make this great.

The posts, the experience and the community will grow strong eventually by this.

Now, all you have to make it possible is to drop me a message on steemit.chat


IMG_8492101516c8cd.png gBa9RVc5d77b.png 3Ql9WMr![fun-937106_640.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmUpb7wgd4rfSnkF7G3Tyf7FCj1wScZTNGjwqx7EF1t2o5/fun-937106_640.jpg)6bb62.png IMG_84932f1397d8cf.png IMG_8491cc014837bc.png

Thanks for all support, Follow me @mindfreak