This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

YOUR KIND

‪+234 807 958 1798‬ 20180121_144708.jpg
You are one of a kind
I may be a good writer
In this case am wordless
I may be good speaker
Giving the loudest mic yet am speechless
What will I say to compliment your words?
Words as sharp and heart-piercing as a butcher's sword
What have I done to deserve you?
images (17).jpg
You are one of a kind
An angel with a clean mind
A creature with a heart of gold
A being I wish to hold when am cold.
My ink will forever bleed for you

You are one of a kind
An ordinary woman with an extraordinary heart
I have searched, thinking I can find
a shadow or someone of your kind.

IMG_20180125_005714.jpg
You are one of a kind
You were created not an art.
A perfect definition of beauty

You are one of a kind
Different from another,
Charming, caring, generous, confiding.
You are one of a kind
You are friendly, exciting, loyal, fun, understanding, secure and kind.
You are one of a kind
yes, that is you.

Thank you for reading
please kindly upvote, resteem and comment.