Lovejuice Minnow Promotion // Dear Amy by @nevies

Dear Amy

image
source

Dear Amy,
My beautiful Amy.
One look at you and all in me is surging like an Army.

Dear Amy, mine.
Beautiful Amy, divine.
Curvy, topsy-turvy, lovely lovey.

Dear Amy,
I saw the school's papers
I know the news is spreading around campus
And this is threatening to disencamp us,
But Amy you need to hear me out.

I had come for the Award Giving ceremony of your prestigious Students' Organization,
I was elated for your sake and in high spirits,
You know how I get all crazy about your being,
I had hugged you and it was all blissful
And when I looked down and beheld your cakey bubble butt
Twas all bamboozling and male bamboo hardening as usual.
And there during that second the hug lasted I had fallen for it's enchantment,
Mesmerizing, the temptation was too much
Lust, I totally lost control
And even though you had a white skirt on
And I knew my hands were stained I still placed my palm on your left booty cheek.

Neither of us took note nor did the others
Till you were called up to receive your own award
And there on the stage it was glaring,
A palm print, my palm print on your butt, clear 'cos of the white skirt.
The student press took pictures of your behind,
And made mockery of you in them papers,
"Official with the outlines of a palm on her ass"
"Who's been squizing Amy's ass?" Etcetera.
I saw it all.
It was all my fault,
I wasn't thinking
And your ass was bewitching
I'm really sorry,
My dear Amy.




@lovejuice is Paying 20 USD Worth of Steem or SBD for Quality Submissions!


This promotion is intended for minnows and new users so that they have a chance to make more money and also promote their work to @lovejuice's near 1,000 followers.
But, anyone is welcome to submit something.

Check out the rules and guidelines for submission Here!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency