This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Inside of my head, An original poem

There's thoughts colliding
inside of my head.
Creating storms,
wishing me dead.

I dream of dying
every day
but your tears always,
sway me away.

Sick of living
just for you.
I want to live,
outta my own will.

But there's nothing
that life offers.
That would make me
change my focus.

Life's amazing,
beautiful.
So much to see,
so much to do. :)

Yet It means nothing to me.
Why does it for you ?
What am I missing ?
Is there something you see ?
That life you choose ?

You speak of pain,
you hate your life.
Yet you hold on,
despite your strife ?

I hate my closest,
they make me live.
But their presence
I still count as a gift.

Here I am,
watching you live.
Watching you love.
Watching you give.
Not understanding,
of course I don't.
I never left
my watching spot..

All images come from Pixabay. Thanks for reading, drop a comment - I love your reactions ! If you like my work, don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow @lorddominik007.
See you in the next one ! <3