This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Fantasy And Illusion-환상과 환상_poetry

You are my imagination
A shadow of a shadow I can not touch

And I realized
If I was just a glimmer of light in your eyes

You are the illusion of death
Who accidentally alighted
Then disappear
Without thinking of me who is pensive here

Because if you're real
I'm not sure
That you will have me
Because you're just a fantasy
Which is built by the longing

Because if you're real
Illusion will not play with me
By turning off each of my wishes to you

You,
Fantasy and illusion in my life
Can you go and not come back?
I just want my love more certain
I just want to get more than an illusion

Go
The illusion of death
Bring my imagination to you


너는 내 상상이야. 나는 만지지 못하는 그림자의 그늘

그리고 나는 깨달았다.
내가 너의 눈빛에 불과한 빛이라면

너는 죽음의 환상이다.
우연히 만난 사람
그럼 사라지다.
여기 잠겨있는 사람을 생각하지 않고

왜냐하면 네가 진짜라면
나는 확실하지 않다.
네가 나를 가질 수 있다고
너는 단지 환상이기 때문에
갈망에 의해 지어진다.

왜냐하면 네가 진짜라면
환상은 나와 함께 놀지 않을거야.
너에 대한 나의 소원을 꺼서

당신,
내 인생의 판타지와 환상
가서 돌아갈 수 없니?
나는 단지 내 사랑을 더 확실하게하고 싶다.
나는 단지 환상 이상을 얻고 싶다.

가기
죽음의 착각
내 상상을 너에게 가져 오라

poetry by :jessica dewi

image

vote and follow me @jessica123