This content got low rating by people.

I miss the deceased mother (an Original Poem)

Dear my lovely Steemians,

I'm back again in steemit community with new content, My current content is related to I miss the deceased mother


The wind kept blowing
Whispering a million flavors
Caressing affectionately
But I can not bear the pain
A heartfelt moan
That never ends

The shadow of the mother's face continued to roar in the night
I can not withstand the thirst of affection
After two years
Now I was just silent behind the wall of an old shack

I see a star that blinks away there
As if there is a hope of happiness
Who is able to bring this soul back as it once was
While still a mother on the side



Source Picture


I hope you enjoy my posts here and I'll show other things is certainly more appealing more to come


Follow Me @irawandedy


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now