This content got low rating by people.

Goodbye endless love story (an Original Poem)

Dear my lovely Steemians,

I'm back again in steemit community with new content, My current content is related to Goodbye Endless Love Story


Now everything is changing
I felt lonely in the crowd
Clothed with endless heartless noise
When it comes to yours
I'm just silent
And they roared in my grief
He has left the story
Stories about love
Between me and him

Though hastily without direction
I do not care
I look ahead even though the fog bandage
And mystery is still a question mark
But ... this is my way of life

You grip my soul
You lock tight in your heart
Until I could not see the shadow of hope
Empty all flavors in chest

This is a bitter story
Will not culminate
And will be an unbroken piece of story

And now ...
I stop hoping
I live in the shadows
Frightening shadows
Grip deep inside

This is my break
Which will be an endless sad story



Source Picture


I hope you enjoy my posts here and I'll show other things is certainly more appealing more to come


Follow Me @irawandedy


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now