Left with memories

image

I once gave love to him

Which I hope will always be on guard
Wonderful sowing at his happy happy
Being a real story stretch
No longer a fantasy

Everything is gone ... ..
My love is not guarded
Ranum it please be in vain
Love that I kutitipkan he forget it
What else would I make up for it?

For him my limbs are not enough
He thinks my understanding is lacking
How much love I have to kutapaki
How much more love should I climb
How much more love should I dive in
Really ... .. I do not know anymore ....

Half of my breath has become part of it
The most beautiful dream I ever built in the game
Because the trip I'm deafening is him
In the recesses of his heart is his name
Every mimpipun is just as a story

Now I just stood on the wound
A taste that already exists
It has been torn to pieces of disappointment
And I do not know where to go about love ... ..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency