Personal writing: The inner battle


The inner battle 


People enter and leave your life, yes, it’s true 

Life carries on, you move on, you change, oh what a thought  

Everything happens for a reason but it’s hard to accept 

Life changes you for the better or for the worse I know 

I’ll never let my emotions dictate my actions no more 

My heart wants it and for that I am sure  

What the heart wants is not always for the best we know 

But my head is something that I find hard to dictate  

Life Is unexpected, unforeseen and imperfect at best 

Time keeps ticking, keeps going on, I know 

It waits for no man, theses clock will not stop 

 It cannot be stopped or wavered at all. 

It is the sweet essence of a miracle for 

They shall forever turn.     

Please upvote and follow if you enjoyed. Any and all feed back is very welcomed. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency