This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I Call You Mum.

IMG_0663.JPG

In the hands of a stranger I found peace.
In the midst of the chaos she cast a smile
when she saw me.

In the twinkle of an eye I became conscious.
Then I burst into tears,
wondering what I had done to deserve this.

I feel so blessed with you.
you loved me before you knew
if I was ugly or beautiful.

Many times I kicked and played
and it hurt like you would break
but you never wavered in your love for me.

You raised me up, wrapped your hands around me.
I watched the tears journey
down to your cheeks.

I felt amazing, and I cast a smile back
and the whole room went crazy
they were like “oh he smiled back”

Why won’t I? when I found love in your eyes.
After all the pain you went through,
you still found the heart to plant a kiss on me.

A kiss on me
but not a kiss only.
You deserve the world, all bills on me! ❤️


The International Women's Day is on the 8th of March, 2018. All posts on this account from now on will lead up to that day 😁