We Are a Movement In The Universe

  • Love spread the wings in the fragrant field of our kisses, you are the power that brings peace in the waves of emotions.
    The laws link karma with the names of God, the essence is given instructions of selfish views in the world of material laws of transience.


  • Source - pinterest.com/pin/359513982736580200/

  • The rain fell in the embrace of your tears, the clouds were talking about the mystical sun of your touch. We change others' decisions in favor of false freedom through the winds of new waterfalls - The truth covers the tones of lies in the words of smart speakers.

  • Ideas are seeds that require your pure love, support in a volcano of awesome effort. Our relationship is deep, eternal and without hidden intent, your strength gives power to my will to become a man with more sense of life - Look at my mistakes and show me the right way.

  • Our secret is sincere, our secret is far from the eyes of the corrupted people. We ask a lot and we want to get away from the answer, you are my queen, my goddess who gives me signs in the direction of new dimensions - Help me to become a better man.

  • d1d5f487ced04bf437074411660fd33c.gif
    Source - pinterest.com/pin/754071531329973013/


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now