Exclusive Feelings

  • If you do not love me, you can not forbid me to love you. Sometimes I do not have the courage to show you the right face; I miss the excellent words that smell like paradise. Adventures bring passionate fulfilment, consciousness exceeds the limits of enjoyment at moments of memory.

  • Power takes new power to create new goals, we run as material freedom while we run away from ourselves. In us is the universe and the energy of creation, we are the vibration of eternity that plays the role of a karmic connection. Friendship with a glass of wine and a new combination, give me that I would give it away from unconditional love.

  • I would give the whole world, for one morning, with you, my angels. The most beautiful music stands like decoration about your dance, the best halls are the flowers under your feet. The nature of free emotion circles in the hands of your intentions, your habits are wonderful when you are in my arms.

  • A party in the new dimension of your eyes, I see a new courage in the horizon of the oasis. We attract kisses as the rain of tenderness, we feel the subjection of our sincere love. My exclusive emotions belong only to your heart, we are the ideal couple.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now