This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Seasonal Depression SSP#1

photo_54659_20151126.jpg

50 winters
16.6 years of misery
200 months of misery
33 years of false happiness

50 summers
100 months of misery
8.3 years of misery

25 years of misery
25 years of false happiness

Find me a place
where the trees sprout and fall
all at once.
Give my life some light again, to find my balance

Because I've been slipping through the winters
And stumbling
through the summers

And I Basque in the guilt
Like i wish i saw my grandma more
But my feet are cemented to the floor

Trapped within the walls I built
Spring can not come soon enough
Falls so far I'm lost in the rough
Of summer's heat
And I've lost all control of my life
So I sleep
Counting years instead of sheep

50 winters
16.6 years of misery
200 months of misery
33 years of false happiness

50 summers
100 months of misery
8.3 years of misery

25 years of misery
25 years of false happiness

are-you-sad-seasonal-depression-is-more-than-just-the-winter-blues-1.jpg

IMAGE SOURCE: https://goo.gl/images/xd9ajy

https://goo.gl/images/GWzxys