This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Forever

The divine hope that two can manage to form And that two of us share, Hope to love for a long time, to love always, to love Every day more; The eternal desire, chimerical and touching, May the lovers sigh, At the adorable moment when, while seeking, Their lips are breathing; This disappointing desire, this deceptive hope, We never spoke of it; And I suffer to see that we are afraid of it, Although he is in our souls. When I whisper you, lover questioned, A sweet answer, This is the word: - Forever! - on the lips that I have, Without pronouncing it; And although a dear echo says it in your heart, Your silence is the same, While on your breast, dying of languor, I swear I love you. What does the past matter? What does the future matter? The best thing, It's believing that she never has to finish The illusion of an hour. And when I say to you: - Forever! - do not do anything Who dispels this dream, And that more tenderly your kiss on mine Lean and extend!