WOOF 🐺 : untranslatable title of a post containing some original doggie poetry

ShantiPoem-01.jpg

I've borrowed barge's head once more
I'm driving his inner gears!
The stuff that's hitting the keyboard now -
I'm pouring down his ears.

Perhaps you've read my intro post
It sets the scene, it is my toast,
it lays it out and shows the most
practical use of the barge, my host -
who is NOT present now.

And why not? Surely can a dog
share her thoughts in a sub-barge blog...
as he sits idle, no ambition -
smokey head, silent condition -
Overthink demolition.
I am Wolf! Shanti! TopDawg!
I suffer no such hyuman inhibition!

While he's aslumber all in knots
I work him over with energetic shots
pawing and sniffing around a while
invisibly, magically spinning a pile
of sacred thread in such a style
that it runs for mile upon golden mile
connecting all his dots.

That's it done - finito! I multitasked
barge doesn't know, I wasn't asked -
but I'll accept his BOW, his admiring WOW
also fair credit for his steemy output now!
For the real brain behind @barge
is not some dreamy hyum at large
but Shanti Town unmasked!

ShantiPoem-02.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency