While you are away

images 56.jpeg
Image link

While you're away
Every night I cried. I cried.
One million tears were dropped,
I wasn't right still my heart.

While you are away
I've done what I can,
Waiting for hope
My choices have been successful.

While you're away
Some in age, I earned.
Things have just gone on
And life has been turning a page.

While you're away
I was just trying to proceed,
I know what has not destroyed me
I'd just make myself powerful.

While you are away
Everything has changed.
My life has changed,
It rearranged my world.

While you are away
I've been learning to be alone,
Standing on my back,
Building my own house.

This is where I am now, So
During this stage of my life,
Still terrified and lonely,
Still struggling with contention.

And yeah, how I wish that would happen,
Things may have been different,
That I could go there, that I could
To a time in the past,

To a point in advance
Here you weren't.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency