THE STRENGTH OF FRIENDSHIP

images 79.jpeg
Image link

You're my best friend; in my heart, you belong.
We're going through ups and downs, but nothing will break us apart yet.
As a sister, I know you, and I'll always care.
The things we share are passion, respect, and faith.

As a guy, I know you; I know you as a friend in particular.
Our relationship is something which is never going to end.
Right now, right now, this minute, this minute, this day,
Our sisterhood is here. Our sisterhood is here to stay.

My relationship with you is real and unique.
We stick like glue when we are together.
When I am in the dark, in search of some light,
I know things are okay when you're by my side.

So deep is our friendship; it tears down the bars.
Our bond, like the sun and the stars, is brilliant as well.
If we were in a friendship competition, we will get gold,
And the keys we carry are duty and cleverness.

As an outsider, I met you, and took you as a friend.
Our bond is like a magnet; we are drawn together by it.
Since our relationship will last forever , no matter where we are,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency