Wrong timing

We met in the wrong time
We connected in the wrong time,
We bonded in the wrong time,
We hugged in the wrong time,
We kissed in the wrong time,
Everything happened too quick,
Oh, how I wish it was a different time;
My dear,
Do you remember,
The funny way of how we met?
That day I met your friends?
When things just went so fast?
Our touches? Our moments? Our kisses?
And how they're all gone now?
Our feelings, Our memories?
Our touches? Our moments? Our kisses?
Now they just fading
Into nothingless, wasnt ok with that
But now its year pass and my heart
Is now walled up, i dont care anymore:
I miss that feeling I always felt
when around you, but i have to supress;
I have to supress, I have to wall up
I have to put on my armor
Cuz if i dont, i'd only get hurt
And countless times, you've already hurt me!
Baby I know, that i cant wander the past,
But it hurts so much, im afraid to heal:
Dont wanna let you go
Dont wanna let it all just crumble
Like our past now
Everything is just dust now,
But life-it must go on
So do me a favor and dont forget!!
Our touches....Our moments....Our kisses..
They're all gone now...
Our feelings...Our memories...
It all happened in the wrong time...
It all happened way too soon...
And I feel if in different time...
We wouldnt be so apart now...
Our touches....Our moments....Our kisses..
They're all gone now...
Our feelings...Our memories...
Please Dont Forget...BeautyPlus_20170821145109_fast.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now