(ENG-PL)Princess and Mirror/ Księżniczka i Lustro

163272188048356966.jpeg
ENG.
Valley among mountains.
Fairy place of life.
I am alone with my thoughts.
I Look in the broken mirror.
My life is the reflection of time. My feeling is a lake of memories. Reality is like stones that feel touch of sunshine or like transformation
of princess into sheperdess.
Poetry of Igor Marynowski
Drawing of Kasia (Katia) Marynowska, my sister.
PL
Dolina wśród gór.
Bajkowe miejsce życia.
Jestem sama ze swoimi myślami.
Patrzę w rozbite lustro.
Moje życie jest odbiciem czasu. Moje uczucie to jezioro wspomnień.
Rzeczywistość jest jak kamienie, które czują dotyk słońca
lub jak przemiana księżniczki
w pasterkę.
Poezja Igorza Marynowskiego. Rysunek Kasi Marynowskiej,
mojej siostry

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency