Time for a change - An Original Poem - Steemit Exclusive - (Motivational Poetry)

change-717488_640.jpg

Is it time for a change
Do you feel so estranged

Just draw there the line
Start living you're fine

The future is now exciting
There is so much worth fighting

Start looking for tomorrow
Forget all the sorrow

Past is not coming back
Be on the right future track

This way you will succeed
Time your soul now to feed

It's not about money or fame
It's about how you feel in this game

If it all feels alright
You're finding the light

After that it's so clear
There is no hate or fear

Only calmness and peace
Love comes to you with such ease

So is it time for a change
Let's try a different range

Things will change for the better
That is all from me and my letter

By Angel Veselinov

Hey all. It is nice to have a new piece published since I have been away quite a lot lately.

I guess the theme is well known for everyone and I am writing about it based on me moving houses...

So it is time for a change for me. I really do believe that change is what drives the world as it is a part of the evolution process. What do you think about that guys and girls?

Well enough of me :) Wish you all happy Weekend . God Bless You. Peace and Love.

Check Out Poets United Community @poetsunited we have :

- Free Upvote Bot ( Subscribers Upvote x5 times the value of the free one) @poetsunit

- Exclusive Arts/Poetry Bid Bot @cleansingpoetry

- Join Our Discord Server to meet with other poets and gain : Link

- Watch Poetic Live Show every Friday 10 PM GMT or the recordings here: Link



FacebookFooterBanner.png
Image Credits:Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency