**MAKE ME LIVE, CHERIE**

At first I was discouraged by what people say about you
But I tried to stick to what my late dad was used to saying
He would always say never underate the person next to you
Because you never know what they stand to offer...

But in my previous thought I was mistaking
You have been the first and would be the last to ever touch my heart
Because ever since the day I met you, my heart has stopped beating for me
It now beats for you saying I love you with every single beat...

Whenever I hear your name,
Heartbreak rolls off it mat for love to spread,
In my eyes are linen shard of your chin
Your hair, that danced while your ass shakes
Cripples my eyes from other ladies
Your snow teeth howling out from the cage of your lips plants a big grin in my heart...

Cherie
My heart stopped pumping blood to my lungs when I left for days,
That was when I knew something wasn't right
In search of the dilemma that'd befall my nous,
I found out that Cherie had stopped ranting around my waist
That was the reason why I ran back
Just to have you in between the clouded jinx
And restore back the love i lost.BeautyPlus_20180601170428_save.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now