Everything is going to be left behind

Why is my life, always in pain and doldrums…
Why is everyone, judging watching me from a distance…

Am I a culprit, am I a miscreant ,am I a criminal…
Why am I always made to go through the static thought process of people….

Life, sometimes becomes so entangled, in ruthless pains and desolations…
Everything seems meaningless, a vague emptiness is there, my soul is covered in abrasions…

I feel like a being.., who's never been cared for, loved or understood…
But then, love is to give others, without any conditions and falsehood…

I get a voice from inside telling me the essence of living life of a human…
Love your fellow beings and try to share their pains as rest of all, is just illusion…

Sharing distress is more valuable than sharing the feeling of exhilaration….
Cause happiness has lots of fellows but no one is there in your afflictions…

Why to nurture hatred and discrimination, when we all are just a bunch of voyagers on a journey…
Everything is going to be left behind..and all of us will be there at His mercy…!

Join Coinbase and get $10 worth Bitcoin

Coinbase is a secure online platform for buying, selling, transferring, and storing digital currency.

The easiest, fastest and safest way to buy bitcoin with credit card

Earn Residual income with Vital Card(Only USA)

Join HashFlare to earn money with Cloud mining - new way !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now