This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Take My Hand

received_599283980425239.jpeg

Take My Hand


Come and take my hand,
I would gladly take you to Neverland;
Where dreams grow and youth stays.

Come and take my hand,
I, as the one you caught will never let go of you;
For I dearly love you, so take my hand.

Come take my hand,
Intertwine them with yours and I'll never let go of your grasp;
Let us fly to the clouds and see beyond a far.

Look at the stars and see how they shines,
Bestowing their lights a bliss from above;
Granting the wish as two lovers kiss,

Have you notice my dear?
That I might not do all those things I've said?
But fret not, I will love you with all my heart.

For you are the one I love,
A chosen one I had;
Take my hand, I led you my loved.