Last blogo poem before bedtime

Looking at inspirations yes. In a weary state to address. Go forth and prosper! It's been a long time coming. Won't let no grimmers grime grit my time. Won't be sold the depressional state of being gollied by gizmos, sheep to mime in the mine.

I can put the character fashion of what encourages my passion to mind/mend, leave alone the reaction. Reflective distance in the moment. If they are zomb numb I attempt to give them some time. Away. Not just of me. Thanks for the hint not going to split.

Get the project going, show what I am capable of. For pure expression. Cut thru the crud bore. Life is as interesting as my intro species. Won't get lost in the words of it. You blather to you babble, you babble to you speak.

Correction into learning to talk again and walk again. Detox the cartoon. All the political pundit tail tuckers. T.V. is a drug that need not drag me in.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center