Be a fragrant flower

image


Be a fragrant flower in this persada
Which spreads fragrance, natural charm
Rise up and step with certainty
Civilizations in this country must stand up

Life must go on
why should you cry while still smiling?
why should the tears come out when I'm sad to start greeting?

Look out,
there are still a lot more difficult than you
see them,
think about it, before you sad
always grateful for what we get
Not a bird

I'm not a bird
With both of my wings
I can immediately fly into the vast sky
Without me feeling afraid of falling

I'm not a bird
Who can fly across the world
As far as I want
Wherever I go

I'm not a bird
Which is free to perch anywhere
And go anytime
As I like


image

image

image

image

Follow Me @zahrialzah

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency