I never stop smiling ❤️


IMG_20210307_155423.jpg
Photograph by @sassafrass

I'm jealous of heaven,

who got the best Angel.

I'm jealous of the wind,

who got to carry you.

Your laugh,

Your heart,

Your spirit,

Inspired us All.

My heart holds you tight,

my eyes are teary.

words can not express,

how thankful I am.

You changed my life,

in the best way.

I know what they say,

time will heal.

I know what You say,

Keep SMILING!

Dear Heaven,

keep my friend safe.

Dear Angels,

make sure she's loved.

Dear friend ❤️ RIP

I promise...

I NEVER stop Smiling!

Love You 🌹


🌸 Original writing by @sassafrass 🌸

🔸🌹🔸


Proud Member of the best family ❤️


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty

🌼All pictures are my own and taken by me 🌻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency