"Happiness is in the Eyes of the Beholder"

DSC04051.jpg


I think happiness looks like a big apple
I think happiness tastes like an alternate religion
Happiness feels like the last bit of ice cream
Emotions are just the state of mind, but you need a different perspective

Love heals where misery feeds
I once feared that said the opposite
Now can I finally say that I've found the meaning of happiness
I see the stars turning off into the night

I see happiness from the perspective of a child
Happiness is different for all of us
Hey look at that, a rainbow in the cloud
It's beautiful when it's different for those who see

I officially hope there's peaceful happiness
I hope that it doesn't come from the power
I hope that we get the best kind of happiness
And I'm sure peace and happiness will be coming around

Love is my happiness
Her ringing laughter, friends dear I share
I'll be happy whatever the choice.

*


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency