"Connect Yourself to Nature"

DSC05377-1.jpg


Can I show you
This piece of land
Never seen before
Save for the sky

Does it speak to me
More than a cloud will
Am I too wide-eyed?
Grass is green, sky's blue
Everything else is true beauty

I need a vacation from my mind
Flying white doves, flying free
A chance to be someone else

What would I be doing
Would I know myself
If I did let myself go?
Losing myself in the trees

Leaving my worries for something else
Be somebody else for a day?
What would I be doing
If I let myself go?

Safe from harm
She heard a sound, she lost her balance
Losing sight of the past and the present
She sees the light for the first time

Just close your eyes and listen
This is where you find yourself
Just come with me and you'll discover
A whole new world within

The silence of the birds echoing through the trees
While hearing the soft patter of the stream flowing by
Hidden as if by magic under overgrown branches
Light shines out to reveal the way

Finding inspiration wherever we go
Discovering new perspectives for life in just these few moments
Enjoy observing each breath that exhales a new delight
A playground for your whimsical mind.

*


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency