"A Journey Towards a Different Path"

DSC03183-1-2.jpg


I made my optimal life
I made my optimal name
I truly needed to be that somebody
Be that as it may, up to that point, I halted

Away from what I need
I'm right within little casing on dreams
I'm a long way behind from what I used to accept
Away from all that is natural and rehearsed

You felt the accomplishment
You felt glad to call
A call you needed to advise yourself
You ought to be that

You wanted to be that somebody
I can in any case envision myself that call
I was unable to be somebody any other person however that
However, wouldn't realize except if I attempted

Show me the boldness to battle for this possibility
Secure my boldness with trust
Give up my desire to each possibility I could give
Tame my will to react to every single possibility

How is it possible that life would be hopeless?
In case you're doing your energy
The previous summer, you felt the sun
These stormy days, you play with the downpour.

*


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency