The Eldritchs Pigsty on MSPWaves - Thoughts and Questions

image.png

Well hello there! Technically this is my first post, so I guess I can mix it with an introduction along with the initial intention of the post. To discuss this show I've been doing on MSPWaves and to ask a couple of questions regarding the approaches I've been having to try and figure a path that will be good for me and those that are interested in listening to this project of mine.

So, I have gone by many names over the internet but now I am EldritchsPIG. As a lover of everything horror, from Lovecraftian tales to gratuitous gore and as a lazy, needy but yet with a slight bit of intelligence, the 'PIG' is fitting. I think it also came to me subconsciously as a best friend of mine who has passed away had a mini pig so it might have some influence. Either way, I am a creative individual from Lusitania (Portugal) who has been diagnosed with neurosis and the reason I bring that up is because it is a huge handicap in my creativity because it simply makes me procrastinate a lot because i'm very rarely satisfied with what I make. So I guess that does for a brief introduction.

In regards to The Eldritchs Pigsty, it is a 2 hour show on MSPWaves.com that I started doing recently and I have been having a blast with, however as I still am trying to figure out the show I have been wondering because I particularly enjoyed the last one I did and I would like to see if this is a format that would be enjoyable for listeners.

So, would you rather have it be willie nillie without particular topics prior to the show and conversations just come as the show goes on or would you rather have 3 or 4+ topics to discuss with a little bit of information to be shared that matches the description of the show on MSPWaves, obviously being a show that goes into deeper and darker sides of mankind?

Thanks for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency