I went a head and did this.

I went ahead and made an account for this podcast. It will serve as a a place for me to post the podcast episodes until I get a proper rss feed from Aureal. So the audio files will be hosted on IPFS and video versions will be on @threespeak.

You can find the first episode here. But the next several episodes will be posted on this account and not the rss feed that comes from Anchor.fm. So if I've understood things right you can subscribe to the feeds below.

Feeds or just follow me on any of Hive's apps.

These feeds you would put into some kine of podcast catcher or rss feed reader.
Decentracast Podcast

Decentracast Blog

Decntracast Video

Chances are that there is nothing at these feeds yet. But there soon will be.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency