POB Photo Contest New Round - RELIGION



cls06skck00a7aqszaj3cci05_1.webpChurch at Malolos, Bulacan Philippines (My Photo Entry)

cls06sk5y00a08zsz6v8a6wmd_2.webpSecond Photo

Hello amazing people! My son's one week semester break is over, so tomorrow they have school. I told in my previous posts that the road is being built here. They have started digging it and it is quite close to us. Good thing it's not rainy season. I hope that we will not be flooded in front of our house when there is drainage. I remembered in Dubai, they didn't put drainage because it's a dessert there. But now the weather is different, it's raining there.

Anyways, let's proceed to my photo above. Our religion is Roman Catholic so we go to the Catholic church. All people have different religions that we believe. As long as we have faith in God, only he can answer our prayers. But of course action is also necessary in our life aspirations. I will share with you the church where my brother's wedding was held. Photo above was at Cathedral - Basilica Minore of Immaculate Conception, Malolos Bulacan, Philippines. My brother's wife is from Bulacan. This was on July 8, 2023. The interior of the church is wide and beautiful. I just don't have a big and full shot of the church because I'm busy with the wedding. I also have a picture of the Manaoag Church in Pangasinan but not the whole church, so this is all I have to share. Sorry for the car that blocked my shot of the church hehe.

This is my entry to Pob Photo Contest Themed "RELIGION", initiated by @friendlymoose. Thank you for this interesting contest. If you want to join here's the link.
Happy Tuesday Hivers!


A simple woman.
January 30, 2024
06:00 pm PST


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency