Christmas Resolution

I Know

I know it's quite late for implementing any resolution, let alone new year resolution. But what is Christmas Resolution? Well, I figured when I call it New Year resolution, it subconsciously is bound to fail. Why? Because I have a list of many failed New Year resolutions, and my mind made a note of them. So.. you know.. Christmas resolution.

Does Christmas Resolution Work?

Amazingly well. You see, the idea of a resolution should be so high-feeling that you just can't stop feeling good about it. What better than the feeling of Christmas? The cool weather, Jim Reeves on the music system, decorations, lighting, shopping, holidays, and so much more (don't forget God in this. ;)). You can choose Diwali resolution, Id resolution or whatever gives you a happy feeling.

But did it work for me? Yes. Last year was the first time I made a Christmas resolution. It was about fitness. And, I am happy to report - I had run (or walked) 345 days of last year and did weights for 234 days. Not bad, huh? And now it has stuck to my schedule. It is just another chore to be done and with as much ease. So, it did work.

So, what is My Christmas Resolution For This Year?

To be consistent in content creation.

You see, I write on many sites and I keep falling through. Consistency is lacking. And that's what I am going to change this year. That's my Christmas resolution. I think I will be able to make it. After all, Christmas resolutions work, even subconsciously (Yay!!).

I will make it.

That's It

Let's have Christmas fun this year while writing!! See you all around!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency