This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introducing myself to Hive!

I'll introduce myself as an authentic, inspiring, wise Creative, intentionally building a community of Shalom, where nothing is broken, lacking, or missing.

As a "Heartist" first and foremost, a creative potter/painter/writer, with my ear on the heart of my Father, then an Intercessor, and lastly an Entrepreneur, I see this Shalom Community as being one where needs are identified and problems solved by and with the agreement and help of the Most High, the One and Original “Need Meeter”, Who has His skilled ones in the wings for service.

As one of His, I love to connect people, either one on one, or as groups. The more the connections, the greater the three-fold Joy! There is the joy of the person in need, the joy in serving to meet the need, and the joy of our Creator Who empowers us all!

So, won’t you join me in this adventure, and together we can connect the world to what is honest and true and lovely and pure, with all those kinds of things and people with virtue and praise!

Going forward, I have no clue at this point as to the how, nor the what, but what I do know as a Heartist, is that my Heavenly Father wants me to reach out more than I have, in a more direct, creative way, in beautiful, good, and true ways, to reach the ones He loves, so they, too, can come to listen to His heartbeat! The more He is connected to others, the more of their needs will get met, the more Joy He has, and that makes me only MORE JOYFUL!

Won’t you join me? It's going to be ABSOLUTELY GREAT and THRILLING RIDE!

PeekABooJoseph.jpeg