WalkTalkChallenge April 1-30: Web3 Women

From April 1st-30th, I will be walking and talking with women entrepreneurs and women in the web3 space about their goals and challenges. This is the second year of this 30 day challenge, which I launched last year to add more movement into my daily life.

Last year's interviews were turned into a podcast. Some of which can be also be found on YouTube. This interview series delivered far more than I could have expected. Every time I create a new challenge I never know what will happen, and this challenge was no exception. I hoped other women entrepreneurs would join me to walk and talk. And they did!

It was wonderful to hear birds chirping at a park in Albania while I heard birds chirping in my neighborhood in Texas. Listening to these women entrepreneurs share their mission and message while we also brainstormed possible solutions for business challenges far exceeded my expectations. Being a "second brain" to talk out ideas and solutions was a real joy. I got to know women I thought I knew pretty well even better. I had the opportunity to meet entrepreneurial women for the first time to learn about the work that is of utmost importance to them. I believe the time we spent together was mutually enriching.

We are fast approaching April 2022, and I want to revisit this 30-day challenge. However, this time with an additional focus of interviewing the women of web3. Anyone who has been following me over the last year, has seen more of my content and time dedicated to my own web3 discovery.

So, I invite the fabulous #Web3Women to join me in April for a 30-minute Walk Talk Challenge session.

Links:
WalkTalkChallenge website
Book your walk and talk session with Jennifer
RSS Feed to subscribe to the podcast
Audiogram Playlist on YouTube

Red 2022 How to_ Walk Talk Challenge Graphic.jpg

I have a wishlist of women who would be great podcast guests, but I also know there are far more #Web3Women I have yet to meet. I invite everyone to share this far and wide to reach the women you know we should all hear from this month. Let's amplify the voices of women who are actively growing and building on the blockchain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency