This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

ARB-USD+ Farming Pancake Swap

image.png
Been messing around with a high yield pair on PKS tonight might put a few thousand in it as its been pretty stable in the high hundreds to thousands of percent and with minimal fluctuaitons so I have not needed to rebalance much and made a few CAKE so far in a hour or so on the about 800 bucks. If I up it to like 8000 dollars then the earnings get a bit more interesting and can be harvested with less risk in the market as the rewards accrue much faster about 10X faster assuming the same ranges. It would end up being based on the last couple of hours like 10-20 bucks a hour assuming no new staked liquidity comes in to take away shares of the CAKE rewards. I will be farming it all night or until the opportunity normalizes and see how much CAKE I can get. Once I have what ever CAKE ill be adding it to my staked CAKE balance to increase my monthly distributions in CAKE for its revenue share. Another option is to add CAKE to various LPS or swap it for BTC and add to Compound to lower my LTV as its around 40% right now which is higher than I usually like to have it. As soon as I close the position I can deposit the Arb into Compound to lower the LTV to a acceptable level for longer term holds but for now may borrow a bit more to add additional dollars to the position for a few hours. Maybe ill use what ever proceeds to buy additional PNS to get another few million PNS as the price decreased and for some reason I have a feeling DCAing into it will be a decent long term play and may be a way to get cheap SPS if PNS movement lags say a SPS decline you can swap for SPS and get additional SPS from the lagging price action or difference in price action. My goal is to get about 10 million PNS and I am at about 3.2 million now from profits from a SPL which I converted to PNS to take a long shot on a meme coin for one time in my life lol and support the project as it is helping Splinterlands which I am heavily invested in to so why not pick that as the one meme coin ill mess with. I know ppl have done well with memes there just not my style usually as most ppl just get dumped on you either need to be the organizer of the pump or get lucky and own them before the pump usually or your the one getting dumped on for others profits. Ive done it plenty of times when I have owned shit coins and they pumped I immediately dump it on the liquidity and what do you know within hours or days its below its pre pump level lol. At least PNS also has a built in buy back and burn mechanism as well as a trading fee that is burned for each trade so the token is constantly being burned as well as it is only the soft launch so now is the time to accumulate before all the marketing and promotion goes out which would be the time to sell into a pump at least for my cost and a part of the profit to guarantee I make money then hold the rest for a while and see what happens. That's if it pumps as it can lose money to lol. I am just assuming anything I put into it will need to be held for at least 6-12 months to get to the point where it can pump and get attention of enough ppl. Hopefully it has the effect of bringing people into the game that are new and like it so they will revitalize the economy with new capital coming in and a new wave of players. Now the game just needs to be ready with a good new player experience and onboarding process to make it super easy for people to get signed up and manage the accounts.