Today is "Pluto Demotion Day"...aka...."Day of Sadness" :(


To each of my 12 followers from my original blog, I've sent $0.01 as a big "Thank You!" for showing your support for my plight. I never expected that my first blog would have been so successful! Your support has renewed my faith in you Earthlings.

THIS IS ONLY THE BEGINNING - I WILL BE A PLANET AGAIN!!!

Well I won't back down, no I won't back down
You could stand me up at the gates of hell
But I won't back down

Together, we will create a following so massive, that we will create our own "Scientific Community" where we can live in harmony. No more of the Pluto haters like that guy Neil DeGrasse Tyson. The Whale Elites that use their "star power" to trample the minnow planets.

Hey baby, there ain't no easy way out
Hey I will stand my ground
And I won't back down

Now, I know we still get ridicule, and many people still believe the establishment's lies. Ignore them. Have faith. Together we will overcome this injustice. After all, when "Satan" (aka the International Astronomical Union) huddled together in a hushed meeting in 2006, only 237 members out of the 9500 members voted on this "proposal". You can bet the party bosses were hard at work on this outrageous event.

Gonna stand my ground, won't be turned around
And I'll keep this world from draggin' me down
Gonna stand my ground and I won't back down

You do not have to look far for the haters. Spreading their spiteful words on social media like twitter. Here is one such twit :

Quote: (edited for small children!)

    Dear Pluto,
    Lookin’ good. But you’re still a D!#@ Planet— get over it.
    Love, Neil deGrasse Tyson


Well I know what's right, I got just one life
In a world that keeps on pushin' me around
But I'll stand my ground and I won't back down

That is why I need every Steemian that reads this to FOLLOW ME. Only by massing troops, can be confront notorious NDT. Perhaps someone who knows him could get him on SteemIt to explain the need to attack me. Could it be to distract us from the true enemy, Matthew McConaughey science movies!

Hey baby there ain't no easy way out
Hey I will stand my ground
And I won't back down
No, I won't back down

Thank you,

Your Friend Pluto

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center