SNAPPING OFF A BLUFF!

Pretty interesting hand I played today on America's Cardroom.

I decided to cbet my hand since I blocked the six. On the turn I also picked up a flush draw so I went for the second barrel. To my suprise my opponent raised me. Of course I called the raise as even if my opponent did have trips I have plenty of ways to improve to beat it. On the river my opponent went all in. This is actually a horrible card for him so his line doesn't really make any sense so I snapped him off :)

Screenshot_518.png

If you use code "NHLOL" when signing up and making your first deposit of $25 or more, you will get a 100% depsoit bonus, entry to a $250 Freeroll tournament and 20 days of free cash up to $50.

As an added bonus, if you deposit using cryptocurrency, you will get a 200% bonus up to $1000!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now