Bag Seed - Herms!!

Hi All,

Just when I thought things were looking great....

Bam! Herms!

I found green, halfway developed seeds. Then I picked some more and found an open pollen sack. I looked some more and found premature pollen sacks waiting to fuck shit-up some more.

With new pollen sacks opening and seeds maturing, I called it quits at six weeks. I cut two plants and hung'em up.

When I started this grow, I had no idea what I was getting into. I grabbed some bag seeds and went with them. Later I learned about feminized seeds and how they are developed. Feminized seeds come from herm mothers which pass-on the trait of herming, especially bag seeds. There are lots of factors to consider when plants herm.; light leaks, humidity, temperature...etc. In my case, I think I have seeds that are doing what they are ment to do, HERM.

It's not over yet...one plant standing, the survivor...

I also found one premature seed at the top of this plant, but didn't find a sign of a herm. I think it was hit by the other plant. Anyways, I'm going to keep a close eye on it and ride it as much as I can.

Thanks,

Check out previous post on this title

PREVIOUS Week 6
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency