RE: RE: Purpose & Pizzagate
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Purpose & Pizzagate

RE: Purpose & Pizzagate

Sorry for the delay, I don't disagree with anything you've said thus far. The only difference I might take in your approach, personally, is instead of thinking about being a slave, I prefer to focus on the power of positive thought.

I do agree that seeking knowledge has become somewhat of a hobby or even an obsession in my life and the problem with that is lately I've been focusing on learning negative things rather than positive things. That's a change I need to work on personally.

I also agree on the need to press pause on learning and put our current bucket of knowledge to practical use, which is something I struggle with in terms of finding a 'worthy' outlet for. I talk to people, try to spread what I've learned, but that doesn't always make an impact, or so it seems from my perspective. Seems I need to find another outlet.

I appreciate your perspective, its helped me realize the changes I need to make within myself before I can expect to see anything change without.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now