This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

PizzaGate is Dumb / PizzaGate Has No Victims Claim Debunked

PizzaGate is Dumb / PizzaGate Has No Victims Claim Debunked

In this video I address a recent spat of uploads by RedSilverj where he calls PizzaGate dumb, fake, supported by 0 evidence and has no victims. This claim that PizzaGate has no victims is a total load of utter nonsense. PizzaGate is real news, there does exist real evidence.

I would like to remind everyone, and the SGT report did a solid video on this as well, that PizzaGate started with the Laura Silsby scandal in Haiti. It also involves the Madeline McCann kidnapping, and two ex Comet Ping Pong employees who have been documented, and verified and claim they were assaulted sexually by James Alefantis. So what these 35 people plus don't exist?

Never mind the Epstein, Dyncorp, Dennis Hastert, etc. victims which are all connected to the same people in this ring of sickos. These claims by "truthers" that PizzaGate is either fake, or has no victims holds no water. It is a lie.

Enjoy My YouTube Response Video:

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms:

Alternate Platforms:

  1. BitChute:
  2. Vid.Me: https://vid.me/q0ON

More Links for Further Research

CP Found on Comet Website: Video

SGT Report Video: Video Link

Redsilverj Video I am responding in part to: Video Link

Music Credit:

Intro / Outro Music: "Freedom Of Speech" Immortal Technique: Video Link

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

You can also connect with me on: