Fiat Or Crypto

I had been seeing some art on my feed and I think they look cool but challenging to create. I'm talking about pixel drawing. Got the idea? They look simple but your mind needs to process a bit what it sees because the illustrations could be blurry or pixelated hahaha. I said why not give it a try
img_0.5974198652881885.jpg
This is my first attempt to draw this kind of art. I was going for a stick figure but it ended looking different. Maybe I should use a bigger point or dot whatever you call it.
img_0.8438766183061843.jpg
It started out like this a woman running quite fast catching a bus but I thought that does not tell a complete story so I added some cryptos in front of her. I think that tells an interesting story or thought

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency