A 4D Pixel Art? Seriously! Because time is a dimension, I call them artistic situations.

Here the first I can say in one line, is that I occupy a very narrow and thin 1D line of text, in fact, it is my thoughts, my fellow appreciation of meaning, which has been constructed by symbol (the referent) like an index or a mean of identifying the reference, which is a network of ideas... In fact without getting too far, everything is a body of knowledge in a corpus of meaning...

image.png
Source: https://addi.ehu.es/bitstream/handle/10810/40343/Theoria%2039%20497-513.pdf?sequence=1&isAllowed=y

Whaoo, that made a lot of expansion into my mind in one time, or onto matter liberating, space, time and matter for new thoughts in my mind, I finally see the sunshine, words shining in all direction from a one-way path construct, I can virtually represent anything we have both referenced trough models in our mind, (it is not an hazardous event if you think of AI, I am studying it, actually not for painting but for analyzing toxicity and threats in comments for a platform...).

image.png

First you have to imagine, a train, which will take the form of a real, independent, controlled, model-view dependent stream of ... thought taking place in a situation, imagine it as it has followed the model-view in your mind. This stream which you will be able to to learn, to understand and remember, will be part of your future now, so bless it all, you might forget or understand while you are alive, and in it, your experience will become norms of future joys. Fear not, for creativity is to discover in yourself, even if you are not in a nice country or landscape, there will be thousands of story to recreate, maybe in text or in image!

pixel_art_n_1639534951762_from_wcr_x32_.png

This is why I have let an image of a pokemonball, because it is to you to start reducing the situation you live in 3D (I suppose, you live in a 3D world, I live in the same one too) moving like a stream in time being described by paragraphs, their time limited by space but differentiated by some space which cuts words. So maaaaany saying, so few answers, in fact it will appears now, with a description you can add the dimension of time to anything.

And with the models-views your brain control diligently with meaning, you can recognize anything in 3D, reduced in a 2D composition, but more than that, the simpler, the more fair, the easier the most comprehensive, and the lighter, the better we can imagine the things that have pretty much modeled us.

pixel_art_n_1639535727295_from_wcr_x64_.png

pixel_art_n_1639535781250_from_wcr_x64_.png

Those pixel arts have been made only trough my photos from my (now broken) phone and the software https://wallet.crypto.red/ which features artistic situations with pixel art NFTs (soon good to be sold for some).

I was wondering if someone would throw me into the northern sea alive, I would like alice in wonderland, only enter it with one toes, the big one, maybe why wondering it, a crazy mf could think that no? Yeah, I denounced directed energy weapons when it was the pizzagate scandal which @mes did some ~1100 pages documentation on this global tears ring, and at the time of sending two big documents to the capable intelligent agents that we have, I did took drugs to stay awake and prepare those things before hitting 12 cars with a hammer like a terrorrist could do to people with a weapon (I only had a hammer, and someone hitting 12 cars with a metal headed hammer is sufficiently equivocating fear of reprisal or mass shooting which I hate since I hate crime or such) At least enough to forget enough the remember and enough to bless.

Me wondering in front of the "los" graf. 3 meters above the sea level, I thought, I would not be thankful for it, and act exactly as I played GTA when I was 8-14, going rightly crazy, you can hit me, pardon me, it has been played upon me doing selling information like a neo to uncypher...

You might be intersted by @primerz/i-ve-just-send-the-complete-dr-judy-wood-work-to-the-cia (I've just sent the complete dr. Judy Wood work to the CIA)...

#Visuals, #2D, #time #matter #space, #writting.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency